How to Close or Re-open an Offer

The goal of Avontage is to help your business fill empty seats or unbooked hours.  If you no longer wish to make an offer available online you have the option to close the offer. When your availability increases you can re-open the offer.


How to Close an Offer

  1. Navigate to your list of offers by selecting My Listings from the drop down arrow at the top righ-hand side of the screen.
  2. Click on the title of the offer that you are going to close.
  3. Below the Black a imgclick on the lock icon to close the offer.


How to Reopen an Offer

  1. Navigate to your list of offers by selecting My Listings from the drop down arrow at the top righ-hand side of the screen.
  2. Click on the title of the offer that you are going to close.
  3. Below the Black a imgclick on the lock icon to reopen the offer. This will open the Edit Offer screen.
  4. Review and update your offer as needed and save.